nigeria_map_map 1


THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF SOUTH NIGERIA was decleared on the 22nd of March, 2012, as a kingdom comprising the following 26 (Twenty Six) states namely; Lagos, Rivers, Ondo, Ogun, Edo, Oyo, Osun, Delta, Kwara, Kebbi, Ekiti, Kogi, Benue, Ebonyi, Enugu, Bayelsa, Anambra, Cross River, Abia, Imo, Akwa Ibom, Niger, Nasarawa, Taraba, Adamawa and Abuja states.

President: Hrh. Olu Jalade esq.
Kingdom of South Nigeria
Capital: Lagos
Population: 100million est.

Motto: “Together we stand !”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s